Action failed. Please refresh the page and retry.

Silver Kings – Seventy Four (June 2013) (Digital Download Only)


In Stock

Posted in .

Product Description

Silver Kings – Seventy Four (June 2013)

A download link will be sent to your email address within 24 hrs. of your purchase.


1. I Just Keep Loving Her

2. I’m getting Tired

3. You’ve Got to Stop This Mess

4. My Head Can’t Rest No More

5. 74 Blues

6. Left Me With A Broken Heart

7. Locked Out Boogie

8. Luedella

9. Stop Crying

10. That’s All Right

11. Vanity Dresser Boogie


Karl Cabbage – Vocals/Harmonica

Mark Mumea – Vocals / Guitar / Suitcase Bass Drum

Jerry Careaga – Bass





Additional Information